Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups whatever the cloud hosting service that you choose when you sign up and the function shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel provided with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes just a couple of clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you'll be able to select if all your info shall be backed up there or only specific sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the content material you have on our end and what amount of space you have inside your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you may have ranges from 3 to 14 and our system will create a new one every day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you shall be able to access them on your laptop or computer as standard files and folders. You can easily change the websites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we will keep of your whole content four times daily. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with simply a click within your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our sophisticated cloud hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you'll be able to link an account that you have with them with several mouse clicks. The tool that you shall find in the Hepsia hosting Control panel will permit you to select different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and what number of copies must be kept within your Dropbox account. This way you can have a copy only of certain content for up to 2 weeks back. These options can be changed without difficulty whenever you want and you can even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should only ensure that the total size of the backups will not exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Since the backed up content can be accessed in a regular folder on your computer, this feature is a valuable addition to the daily backups which we shall generate of your whole account at least 4 times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
All VPS server accounts that are set up with our innovative Hepsia Control Panel offer the Dropbox backup feature by default, thus if you wish to take advantage of this feature, you simply have to link the two accounts with several clicks and our system will start producing copies of your content each day. You'll be able to select what will be backed up - specific domain folders and databases or the entire data, as well as how many copies will be saved on the Dropbox service - from 3 to fourteen. These options are determined by the size of the websites on the VPS and the free space which you have with Dropbox and they can be modified anytime, giving you additional flexibility. The function could be disabled with just a mouse click in the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer want to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a standard backup of your info with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a wide variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can link a Dropbox account to any one of our dedicated servers as long as you order it with the in-house made Hepsia CP. The setup is quite simple and takes only a few clicks, so you can have a copy of your data both on the Dropbox servers and on your personal computer the exact same day you link the two accounts. If you do not have much space in Dropbox or you have quite a lot of content on the dedicated server and you do not need all of it, you can pick specific domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even how many copies to be saved at any given time. Our system is rather flexible, so you'll be able to change the Internet sites and the number of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer wish to use the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service in addition to all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can disable this function with only a mouse click.